666 PAGE VIEWS

images

THANK YOU, PERSON FROM NORTH AMERICA WHO FOUND MY VARIOUS DIDDLINGS ON GOOGLE UNDER AN ‘UNKNOWN SEARCH TERM’! WELCOME. HOW DOES IT FEEL TO BE SIX-HUNDRED-AND-SIXTY-SICK-AS-SIN? IS IT WONDERFUL? SOUNDS VELVETY, DEAR FRIEND.

ANYWAY, THAT’S BRUTAL & SHIT. HERE’S A THING FOR YOU, YOU DELIGHTFULLY SUBVERSIVE STRANGER.

YOU WILL BOW TO MY GRAINY, BADLY RESIZED GRAVEN IMAGE,
AND MARVEL AS TO HOW I’M SO MORALLY FAR GONE THAT I DIDN’T CARE ENOUGH TO MAKE A VECTOR FOR YOU.
SEE, I’M LOW ON RESOLUTIONS, BABE-UH.
I’M GOING OFF THE FUCKING RAILS ON A CRAZY TRAIN.
AND SOMETIMES, YES, IT IS INSANE IN THEEE MEMBRANE.
BUT MOSTLY IT’S JUST POEMS IN THE RAIN.

FLAMES FER LICKIN’,
FORKS TO STICK IN
THE STRANGE FRUIT YER PICKIN’.

SOULS FER SATAN!
HELL FER HATIN’,
LIMBO FER WAITIN’.

BUT YOU? YOU GET TO SIT BY ME FOR TODAY, FOR NOW, FOR THIS MINUTE.
THIS CIRCLE IS, LIKE, SO HOT RIGHT NOW, BECAUSE YOU’RE ALSO IN IT.

Formes Frustes – Wait, Oh My God, Like, Maybe We’re Damned… Or Something? (2014)

You+think+that+s+rough+try+playing+a+nuzlocke+run+_645ce800d1a3317fb84acd088e037ee4

UHHH UH FUCKFUCKFUCK SPLASHSPLASHSPLASH HELP ME I AM IN HELL

P.S.: HELLO? AMERICA THE NORTH? YOU STILL THERE? I WILL TRADE ART FOR YOUR MAGICAL CANDY CEREALS, BECAUSE THE STUFF MADE HERE IS WEIRDWEIRDWEIRD (APART FROM FROOT LOOPS, ‘CAUSE TOUCAN SAM AND I ARE TIGHT AS, SON) AND THE GOOD STUFF GETS ALL BUSTED UP ON ITS WAY HERE. THE LOWEST CIRCLE OF HELL IS NOT DELIVERY-FRIENDLY.
SO I’LL GO AHEAD AND MAKE A FIVE-POINT PORTAL OUT OF BLOOD IN THE CELLAR SO’S WE CAN TRANSMIT GOODS; I’M SURE YOU HAVE YOUR OWN CANDLES. I’M ALSO PRETTY SURE THIS IS HOW AMAZON DOES IT. WE CAN ALSO PASS NOTES ABOUT CHUMPS & SHIT AND HAVE A LAUGH, OR TRADE STATE SECRETS, OR TALK ABOUT FASHUN. I THINK IT’S WHAT LUCIFER WOULD DO, MAYBE.

Leave a Reply

